Back to What's New
November 30, 2016
Update:Inviting and managing collaborators
Next time you log in to Geckoboard, you’ll see a new People option in the app’s header.
From here, you can add colleagues to your Geckoboard account so they can create dashboards of their own, or help you create yours.
You’re also able to view a list of all the collaborators in your account, and remove people who no longer need access.
Finally, if you need to manage read-only users or per-dashboard access rights, just hit the Advanced settings link to go back to the old user management tools. We’ll be migrating these features to the new People section over time.